Elastomer Specialties logo                                                                          phone (866)-786-4244    Find us on facebookBetter Business Bureau Accredited

 

Custom Cast & Molded Urethane Products

Spray Applied Systems

  • Custom Cast Urethanes
  • Recasting Urethane Parts
  • Machine Shop
  • Pipeline urethane parts
  • Urethane pipeline parts
  • Roller Lagging urethane parts
  • Urethane forklift sleeves
  • Urethane Spin Cast Sheets
Custom Cast Urethane Parts - Elastomer Specialties, Inc.

President
Darin Emmons
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
demmons@elastomer.com

CEO
Orlin Emmons
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
oemmons@elastomer.com

Accounting
Carrie Sterling
2210 S Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
csterling@elastomer.com

Accounting-Manager
Jeanie Grimes
2210 S Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
jgrimes@elastomer.com

Purchasing Director
Kerri Montgomery
2210 S Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
kmontgomery@elastomer.com

 

Admistration
Brandy Robertson
2210 S Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
bcluff@elastomer.com

Shipping & Receiving
Brad Edmiston
2210 S Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
bedmiston@elastomer.com

Shipping & Receiving
Larry Ludiker
2210 S Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
lludiker@elastomer.com

 

 

 

Manager GatorHyde of Wagoner
Jerry Edmiston
902 South Adams Ave.
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-3914
jedmiston@elastomer.com

 

37 Years of Experience in Mold Casting and Tooling Design!